Links to Audio Chapters

As of August 23, 2008 there are now audio
versions of several chapters of "I Will Give You
Rest" posted on the website.

If you would rather listen than read, click below.

Be aware that several of the book chapters use
diagrams and pictures to illustrate concepts, and of
course those are not available in an audio presentation.

Click on the links below to listen to a seminar
presentation by Ed Kurath.

You will need to use "Google Chrome" as your browser
to hear them.

Chapters 2 & 3
  • Why You Are Stuck
  • Remove All the Bad Roots

Chapter 4       Judging Causes Problems
Chapter 5       Forgiving Ends These Problems   
Chapter 6       God Is On Your Side
Chapter 7       Decisions that Bind Us
Chapter 9       There Is Buried Treasure
Chapter 10     Your Worst Trauma
Chapter 11     Emotions Are Your Friend

Chapters 12 & 13
  • The Good Part of You
  • The Bad Part of You

Chapter 17     It Is A Journey
Divinely  Designed
Being changed into the image of Jesus